Welcome to the Governors

Our focus is around maintaining high standards throughout and providing a modern, inspirational facility to enable us to be the best that we can be. We continue to closely monitor academic progression across the school.

We are champions of the school and wholeheartedly support our vision for the future:

Believe –  Practise –  Succeed.

Mr M Bratt – Chair

Mrs Hayley Fallon-Bond

Ms A Whyte

Rev Daud

Mrs K Lyde – Headteacher

Mr M Davis

Mr T Stephenson

Mrs S Douglas – Governor

Mrs Vicky Erskine

Mrs Jennie Beech

Mr S Subramaniam

Translate »