Broadheath Primary School Constitution

If Spaces are shown in the table below, this indicates places within the constitution which can optionally be filled. Where Vacancies are shown this indicates places within the constitution which should be filled.

	Nominating Authority	First Appointed	Term Start	Term End
Co-opted governors				
Mrs Jennie Beech			25 Nov 2019	24 Nov 2023
Mr Martyn Bratt			01 Jan 2020	31 Dec 2023
Mr Mark Davis			12 Nov 2022	11 Nov 2026
Mrs Susan Douglas			23 Mar 2020	22 Mar 2024
Ms Hayley Fallon Bond			22 Nov 2021	21 Nov 2025
Reverend Daud Gill			01 Jan 2023	31 Dec 2026
Richard Hough		26 Jun 2023	26 Jun 2023	25 Jun 2027
Cllr Amy Whyte			26 Mar 2022	25 Mar 2026
Headteachers Mrs Kirsten Lyde				
Local Authority Governors				
Tom Stephenson			29 Mar 2021	28 Mar 2025
Parent governors				
Kate Greaves		27 Jun 2022	27 Jun 2022	26 Jun 2026
Mr Selvakumaran Subramaniam	Parents	17 Jun 2021	17 Jun 2021	16 Jun 2025
Staff governors				
Mrs Vicky Erskine			25 Nov 2019	24 Nov 2023