School Term Holidays

Staff Training Days:

Monday 4th January 2021
Wednesday 1 September 2021
Thursday 2 September 2021
Friday 3 September 2021
Wednesday 22 December 2021
Monday 25 July 2022

Non Pupil Day – Monday 2 May 2022

 

2020- 2021

School opens School closes
Autumn 2020 Wednesday 2nd September 2020 Thursday 22nd October
Half term
Autumn 2 Tuesday 3rd November Friday 18th December
Christmas
Spring 2021 Tuesday 5th January 2021 Friday 12th February
Half term
Spring 2 Monday 22nd February Thursday 1st April
Easter
Summer 2021 Wednesday 14th April Friday 28th May
Half term
Summer 2 Monday 14th June Wednesday 21st July

2021- 2022

School opens School closes
Autumn 2021 Monday 6 Sept Friday 22 Oct
Half term
Autumn 2 Monday 1 November Tuesday 21 December
Christmas
Spring 2022 Tuesday 4 January  Friday 11 February
Half term
Spring 2 Monday 21 February Friday 8 April
Easter
Summer  Monday 25 April Friday 27 May
Half term
Summer 2 Monday 13 June Friday 22 July
Translate »