School Term Holidays

Staff Training Days:

Thursday 3rd May 2018
Thursday 26th July 2018

*Forced Closure for Reception and Year 1 Children Only

Wednesday 28th March, 2018 – * this will allow for the safe transfer of Reception and Y1 classrooms    into the new building.

 

2017/2018

School opens School closes
Autumn 1 Tuesday 5th September 2017 Friday 20th October
Half term
Autumn 2 Monday 30th October Wednesday 20th December
Christmas
Spring 1 Wednesday 3rd January 2018 Friday 9th February
Half term
Spring 2 Monday 19th February Thursday 29th March
Easter
Summer 1 Monday 16th April Friday 25th May
Half term
Summer 2 Monday 11th June Wednesday 25th July

2018 – 2019

School opens School closes
Autumn 1 Tuesday 4th September 2018 Friday 19th October
Half term
Autumn 2 Tuesday 31th October Friday 21st December
Christmas
Spring 1 Thursday 3rd January 2019 Friday 8th February
Half term
Spring 2 Tuesday 19th February Friday 29th March
Easter
Summer 1 Monday 15th April Friday 24th May
Half term
Summer 2 Monday 10th June Thursday 25th July
Translate »