School Term Holidays

Staff Training Days:

Tuesday 1 September 2020

ADDITIONAL INSET DAY: FRIDAY 23 OCTOBER 2020
Monday 2nd November 2020
Monday 4th January 2021
Thursday 22nd July 2021
Friday 23rd July 2021 

 

W

2020- 2021

School opens School closes
Autumn 2020 Wednesday 2nd September 2020 Thursday 22nd October
Half term
Autumn 2 Tuesday 3rd November Friday 18th December
Christmas
Spring 2021 Tuesday 5th January 2021 Friday 12th February
Half term
Spring 2 Monday 22nd February Thursday 1st April
Easter
Summer 2021 Wednesday 14th April Friday 28th May
Half term
Summer 2 Monday 14th June Wednesday 21st July
Translate »