School Term Holidays

Staff Training Days:
Wednesday, 26th July 2017

All  schools closed:

Staff training days:
Monday 4th September 2017
Thursday 21st December 2017
Friday 22nd December 2017
Thursday 3rd May 2018
Thursday 26th July 2018

2017 – 2018

School opens School closes
Autumn 1 Tuesday 5th September 2017 Friday 20th October
Half term
Autumn 2 Monday 30th October Wednesday 20th December
Christmas
Spring 1 Wednesday 3rd January 2018 Friday 9th February
Half term
Spring 2 Monday 19th February Thursday 29th March
Easter
Summer 1 Monday 16th April Friday 25th May
Half term
Summer 2 Monday 11th June Wednesday 25th July